[Album] Dr Dolor – Unexpected album

Dolor Entertainment honcho, Dr Dolor comes through with another classic project tagged “Unexpected” which entails fourteen Lp tracks.

The song welcomes guest appearances of Ryan OmoHotkidNikitaAfin Osha and Teni Makanaki.

Enjoy below!

Unexpected Album by Dr Dolor Tracklist;

1. Intro
2. I Go Pay
3. Cool Down
4. Hate World
5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo)

6. Badder Man
7. Special One (feat. Hotkid)

8. Love (feat. Teni)

9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita &

10. Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo)
11. Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha)
12. On Track
13. Pictures
14. Rambo (feat. Teni)

Get on ITunes.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.