[Album] iLLBliss – Illy Chapo X

iLLBliss - Illy Chapo X (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete EP

Prolific Nigerian rapper, iLLBliss has released his sixth studio album which was aptly titled “Illy Chapo X” consisting of 17 songs.

And welcome guests appearance from OlamideYemi AladeNiniolaJohnny DrillePhyno and many more.

enjoy below!

Buy or Stream on ITunes.

Illy Chapo X album by Illbliss Tracklist;

1. God Made You King
2. Heal
3. Goddess
4. Country
5. Kiss the Ring
6. Bizness
7. Kaku
8. Upper Iweka (feat. Phyno)
9. Fever (feat. Yemi Alade)
10. Die There
11. Superman (feat. Niniola)
12. Generations
13. Remember (feat. Johnny Drille)
14. Green White Green
15. Bags Bags Bags
16. Rest
17. 40 Ft Containers (feat. Olamide)

Related  [Album] 4trickenzy – Joy and Gift Ep

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.