[Album] Mr Real – General Of All Lamba, GOAL EP

Mr Real - General Of All Lamba EP (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

As promised earlier, The street sensation singer and songwriter Mr Real has released his 4-tracks project which he aptly titled General Of All Lamba which sees features from DJ Yk Beatz and DJ Lisa.

Check on it below and share!

General Of All Lamba EP by Mr Real Tracklist;

1. Mr Real – Baba Fela

2. Mr Real – Onigbese

3. Mr Real – Lambalimbolanba ft Dj Lisa and Dj YK Beat

4. Mr Real – Baba Fela (RV)

Related  [Music] Mr Real Ft. DJ Lisa, DJ Yk Beat – Lambalimolanba

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.