[Album] Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Extremely talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wizkid has just returned to the music scene with his long-awaited classic album titled “Made In Lagos.”

The new album consists of fourteen Lp tracks including features from Burna BoySkeptaElla MaiTay IwarTems and many others.

Furthermore, The project also has production preference from JulsPJ2, and more.

Enjoy below!


1. Reckless

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)

4. Mighty Wine

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)

6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.)

7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)

8. No Stress

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)

10. Sweet One

11. Essence (feat. Tems)

12. Roma (feat. Terri)

13. Gyrate

14. Grace

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.