[Ep] Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP)

The wait is over as the Banks Music boss, Reekado Banks dish out his much anticipated extended play project called “Off The Record” which was laced with seven dope songs.

The new album welcomes guest appearance of Kida KudzAttifayaWizkidMr EaziTiwa Savage and more.

Enjoy below!


1. Reekado Banks – Need More ft. Kida Kudz & EO

2. Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself

3. Reekado Banks – Rora

4. Reekado Banks – Speak To Me

5. Reekado Banks – You Dey Mad ft. Attifaya

6. Reekado Banks – People Dey

7. Reekado Banks – Mama

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.