THE 2021 FEBRUARY GLOBAL RHAPSODY ONLINE PRAYER CONFERENCE

The 2021 February Global Rhapsody Online Prayer Conference starting from 26th – 27th February 2021 (6pm GMT+1), 1PM (EST), 9PM (EAT).

You will be refreshed and positioned to set new records for the Gospel.

Register & Participate with the link below:-

JOIN NOW!!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*